Matthia Family 1917

Quick Link to Family Charts

Below are links to some webpages that may help you! Browse the web pages that some of our "cousins" have built, as well as other useful sites on the Internet.

Matthia Family 1926

Links to other Family Websites:

Mathia, Bob
Franklin, Wisconsin


Mathia, Karl
Mt. View, California


Mathia, Thomas
Lyon, France

Central Europe Map 1786

Maps Page

Links to other Useful Websites:

Section of West Prussuan Land Register containing Mathia & Matthia families

Federation of East European Family History Societies (FEEFHS)

Polish Genealogical Society of America (PGSA), Chicago, Illinois

Contact Us

Webmaster: Kurt Matthia kurt@matthia.org
Quick Contact Form

Family Contacts

Name Email/Home Page Address/Telephone
Genevieve F. Bankston   301 Stonegate Cir.
Derby, KS 67037
316-788-7021
Joan Beane jkbeane@home.com 500 S. McDowell Blvd.
Petaluma, CA 94954
Kris (Mathia) Boucher kboucher@uplogon.com 2286 19th Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
906-786-3483
Dennis Jensen dfjensen@dennisjensen.us
Mathea Family in Medzany and Presov
 
Elzbieta Łempika
granddaughter of
Kazimierz Piotr Mathia
elalempika@wp.pl ul. Kruszwicka 23
71-043 Szczecin
Poland
Bob Mathia rmathia@wi.rr.com
Home Page
8930 W Highland Park Av
Apt 139
Franklin, WI 53132
414-427-6125
Cynthia (Cynde) L.
Mathia Henderson
cydl@aol.com  
D'ann Mathia   57600 E 210 Road
Fairland, OK 74343
Danny Mathia dlmathia@grandsavingsbank.com 25510 S 607 Lane
Grove, OK 74344
918-786-2908
David F. Mathia dfm@cros.net Fremont
Ohio
419-334-9936
Frederick J. Mathia, Jr. pcmath@comcast.net 7873 Ramblewood St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 482-4220
Gene Mathia gmathia@galstar.com 31890 S. 622 Rd.
Grove, OK 74344
918-786-6599
Gudrun Mariella Mathia mariella@mathia.com  
Günter Mathia   Auf der Heide 1
D-89437 Haunsheim
Germany
09072/3322
Günter Matthia matthiamiller@t-online.de
Soester Str. 21-23
12207 Berlin
Germany
James F. Mathia mx00787@deere.com 3646 N. Townline Rd.
West Bend, WI 53095
John Mathia
AG / CFI
johnandshell@deere.com
Home Page
1418 Creekside Ct.
Newberg, OR 97132
Karen Matthia Aland baland1@msn.com 75 S. 500 East
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-785-4733
Karl Mathia kmathia@mathia.com
Home Page
143 Whelan Ct.
Mountain View, CA. 94043
Kurt Matthia kurt@matthia.org 454 N. 300 East
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-785-4733
Michael Thomas Mathia mth.mat@t-online.de Vossrather Str. 5
47441 Moers
Germany
02841-33617
Samuel R. J. Matthia samuel.matthia@sampix.de
Home Page
Nürnberger Straße 3
12309 Berlin
Deutschland
+49 30 71200433
Thomas Grégoire Mathia thomas.mathia@ec-lyon.fr
Home Page
41 Allée des Chênes
F-69260 Marcy l'Etoile
France
Vincent Mathia, IV Mathia@hughes.net 6362 County Line Rd.
Kinsman, OH. 44428
330-876-0895
Karolina Okonek kaokonek@wp.pl ul. Darlowska 4a
85-723 Bydgoszcz
Poland
Lois Marie O'Konek crfamok@webtv.com  
Pat Speers fpspeers@midwest.net Southern Illinois

Quick Contact Form:

Fill out the form below and we will reply as soon as possible.

Name:
Email:

Please enter your email address.
Location:
Subject:
Message: